Department Post Graduate Committee (DPGC) is nominated by Head of the Department. DPGC deals with all the academic issues (admission / selection process / supervisor allocation / action against mis-conduct) concerning M.Tech. / Ph.D students of the department. DPGC reports to Head of the department and Dean (Academics).

DPGC Members:

  • Dr. Rajkumara Eerappa (Convener)
  • Dr. Ashish Misra
  • Dr. Anamika Bhargava