Mr Narasimha Pullaguri, received DST AWASAR Award, Feb 2021. (Dr Anamika Bhargava).

Dr Gunjan Mehta, Ramalingaswami Fellowship 2021

Dr Gunjan Mehta, Har-Govind Khorana Innovative Young Biotechnologist Award 2020

Dr. Raghavendra Nidhanapati Karanam, Associate Professor, Biotechnology called Chief Guest and illustrious alumni at Silver Jubilee Celebrations of St. Joseph's Degree College, Kurnool. AP, held on 9th Feb, 2020.

Thenmalarchelvi Rathinavelan, Vice Chancellor nominee, Board of Studies, JNTU-Hyderabad (2019).

Dr. Rajakumara Eerappa: Received DAAD Scholarship, Research Stays for University Academics and Scientists in Germany, 2019.

Dr. Rajakumara Eerappa: Guest Professor in Prof. Dr. Ulrich Schwaneberg Group, Chair of Biotechnology, ABBt Institute of Biotechnology, RWTH Aachen University, Germany, 2019.

Narendar Kolimi and Thenmalarchelvi Rathinavelan, Gandhian Young Technological Innovation Awards/ Appreciations 2019.

Yogeesh received Dr. KV Rao Research Award (1st Runner up) April 14, 2018.

Ponoop, Abhishek and Narendar received GYTI-SRISTI MLM (More from less for many) Appreciation award for 3D-NuS: A Web Server For Automated Modeling And Visualization Of Non-canonical 3-dimensional Nucleic Acid Structures March 19, 2018.

Narendar Kolimi, Dr. KV Rao Research Award (Runner-up 1) for Biological Sciences, Hyderabad, India (2017)

Dr Sandeep kumar singh Ramanujan Fellow, SERB- Department of Science and Technology, India, 2017.

Dr Anamika Bhargava 2017 ECR award.

Dr Anamika Bhargava, Outstanding Women in Science-2017 award by Venus international foundation.

Dr Thenmalarchelvi Rathinavelan, Shivangi Sachdeva, Narendar Kolimi, BIRAC SRISTI GYTI 2017.

Dr Anamika Bhargava, Honorary Research Associate2016-2019, National Heart and Lung Institute, Imperial College London, UK.,

Dr Rajakumara Eerappa, Early Career Research Award (ECRA), Science and Engineering Research Board, Department of Science and Technology, Government of India.

Ch. Nimilitha, Y. Ajjugal, T.Rathinavelan, ‘Best Poster’ award in International congress on DNA structure in Health and Disease, AIIMS New Delhi, 12-13 April 2015.

Dr Anindya Roy, ‘Gandhian Young Techno-logical Innovation Award 2015’ (as Mentor).

Dr Rajakumara Eerappa, Ramalingaswami, DBT Re-entry Fellowship (2014).

Dr Basant K Patel, ‘Excellence in Teaching Award 2014’.

Dr Anindya Roy, ‘Excellence in Teaching Award 2014’.

Dr T. Rathinavelan, ‘Excellence in Teaching Award 2014’.

Dr Thenmalarchelvi Rathinavelan, Young Innovative Biotechnologist Award-2012, DBT – Government of India.

Dr N K Raghavendra,‘Excellence in Teaching Award 2012’.